Who’s that girl?

This huge eyes redhead person above is me 🙂

If you haven’t figured it out, my name is Camila, I’m 29 years old, originally from one of the most incredible cities of the world – São Paulo (at least for me), granddaughter from European immigrants (I have the whole Iberia in my blood, feisty enough?), living in my always dream place – London 🇬🇧 – for the past 4.5 years, a scientist, addicted to music, arts, history, travelling, learning everything I can, horror, Halloween, Christmas, eating, muffins and fluffy animals. I’m also a goth (cough!) who absolutely LOVES to celebrate birthdays and dreams about living in a castle.

I speak 3 languages besides English (Portuguese, Spanish and Italian) so my posts may vary between them, from time to time.

You’ll surely get to know more bits and pieces from me in future posts, in the meantime, go read my introduction where I explain why am I, once again, writing in a blog.

Have fun, LIFT OFF!

X C. 🖤💜🦇

Leave a Reply

